School Portal

You are here

Login

Welcome to the School Portal, a digital resource for current families! Below, you'll find public information such as the all-School calendar of events, key phone numbers and dates, athletic information, and more.

Resources

Academic Calendar for 2016–2017

Full Principia School Calendar

Fall Semester
  • Saturday, August 20, 2016 
    All-Parent Orientation
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2016 
    First day of classes 
  • Friday, October 7–Sunday, October 9, 2016
    Family Weekend
  • Wednesday, November 23–Sunday, November 27, 2016
    Thanksgiving break 
  • Thursday, December 8, 2016
    Last day of classes 
 
Spring Semester
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017
    First day of classes 
  • Saturday, March 11–Monday, March 27, 2016 
    Spring break 
  • Friday, June 2, 2017 
    Last day of school 
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017, 10 a.m.
    Graduation 
     

Phone Numbers

Principia Hotline
Sports Hotline
Switchboard
Afterschool Care
Boys' Dorm
Girls' Dorm
Campus Security
Campus House
Faculty/Staff Directory

  

314.514.3000
314.275.3580
314.434.2100
314.275.3579
314.275.3541
314.275.3544
314.514.3111
314.275.3590
 

 

Social Media and News

Facebook
Flickr | Campus Tour | Athletics
YouTube
School Blog
Principia News
Principia Purpose

Twitter for Upper School Athletics

All-School

Sports Schedules and Results

Fall
 
Winter
 
Spring
  • Baseball – Varsity
  • Girls’ Soccer – Varsity
  • Boys’ Tennis – Varsity
  • Boys’ Track and Field
  • Girls’ Track and Field 
  • Golf
 

@PrincipiaSports

Can’t make it to a game? Keep up with the latest scores on Twitter.

Follow us